Our establishment respects the conditions necessary to fight against COVID 19.

Sheltered by its tuff rock which protects it from the Mistral, Cotignac coats up in the rays of a generous sun. Its shaded course, its streets in calade, its many fountains, its theater of greenery, its circuit of the Rock are available to you.

Mrs. Dany ELY will be of great help to you both in guiding you in the village and around.

His house under the rock is very typical of village houses of yesteryear, and his rooms are just as much

You will appreciate their independent entrances in the picturesque Provençal alleys.

CONTACT US
Cotignac in green Provence

A village with character In the heart of Green Provence, halfway between the Verdon and Mediterranean gorges 100 km from Aix, Cotignac rises spectacularly at the foot of a majestic 80m high tuff rock, surrounded by a unique natural setting.

Stained glass workshop

I can share with you my passion for stained glass in my workshop with a free initiation for long stays' (except material) leave the opening ``passion for stained glass``

Guest house

Guest house The Pra de Pé house is above all simple and warm. It is located in the old village, at the foot of the rock, 30 m from the town hall and 50 m from the course with cafes, restaurants and shops.

Around

The surroundings 39 villages: Visit the 39 villages of Green Provence: photos, walking ideas, useful addresses, map ... Verdon: Go on vacation to the Portes du Verdon: Quinson lake, Varages, Barjols, Ste Baume

Nous contacter

Votre adresse mail restera privé , merci de renseigner les champs ci dessous

Notre établissement respecte les conditions nécessaires pour lutter contre le COVID 19.

À l’abri de son rocher de tuf qui le protège du Mistral, Cotignac se love aux rayons d’un soleil généreux. Son cours ombragé, ses rues en calade, ses nombreuses fontaines, son théâtre de verdure, son circuit du Rocher s’offrent à vous.

Mme Dany ELY vous sera d’une aide précieuse tant pour vous guider dans le village qu’aux alentours.

Sa maison sous le rocher est très typique des maisons de village d’antan, et ses chambres le sont tout autant

Vous y apprécierez leurs entrées indépendantes dans les ruelles pittoresques provençales.

CONTACTEZ NOUS
Cotignac en Provence verte

Un village de caractère Au cœur de la Provence Verte, à mi chemin des gorges du Verdon et de la Méditerranée à 100 km d'Aix, Cotignac se dresse de façon spectaculaire au pied d'un majestueux rocher de tuf de 80 m de haut, entouré d'un cadre naturel unique.

Atelier de vitrail

Je peux vous faire partager ma passion du vitrail dans mon atelier avec une initiation gratuite pour les longs séjours '(sauf matériel) laisser l'ouverture ``passion pour le vitrail``

Maison d’hôtes

Maison d'hôte La maison de Pra de Pé se veut avant tout simple et chaleureuse. Elle se trouve dans le vieux village, au pied du rocher, à 30 m de la mairie et à 50 m du cours avec les cafés, restaurants et commerces.

Aux alentours

Les environs 39 villages : Visitez les 39 villages de La Provence Verte : photos, idées balades, adresses utiles, carte... Verdon : Partez en vacances aux Portes du Verdon : lac de Quinson, Varages, Barjols,Ste Baume

Nous contacter

Votre adresse mail restera privé , merci de renseigner les champs ci dessous